Permanent Mission to the United Nations

Contact Us

General Assembly

Issues in which the Permanent Mission works

Permanent Mission to the Un



Updated date: 31/03/2016


First Committee (Disarmament and International Security Committee)

Second Committee (Economic and Financial Committee)

Third Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee)

Fourth Committee (Special Political and Decolonization Committee)

Fifth Committee (Administrative and Budgetary Committee)

Sixth Committee (Legal Committee)

Security Council

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular